ROCABERTI ONLINE CLASS FOR SCREENWRITERS – MAY 8th at 8:30 am PDT

Sunday, May 9th, 2021

ROCABERTI VIRTUAL

 

Schedule

Saturday, May 8th 2021, 8:30am to 1:30pm West Coast time

11.30am to 4.30pm East Coast time

4.30pm to 9.30pm UK time

Please note all times below are U.S. West Coast time:

Time
Description
Mentors
8:30am – 9:00am

Introduction

Scotty Mullen
9:00am – 9:20am

Presentation by one of the mentors.

9:20am – 9:50am

Live feedback from two Rocaberti Virtual mentors on two writers’ synopses.

9:50am – 9:55am

Break

9:55am – 10:15am

Presentation by one of the mentors.

10:15am – 10:45am

Live feedback from two Rocaberti Virtual mentors on two writers’ synopses.

Scotty Mullen
10:45am – 11:45am

Pitching sessions: Four writers will pitch their projects to all four mentors, receiving valuable insights into both the pitching process and how the industry will respond to their projects.

Scotty Mullen
11:45am – 11:50am

Break

11:50am – 12:50pm

Live feedback from four Rocaberti Virtual mentors on four writers’ synopses.

Scotty Mullen
12:50pm – 1:20pm

Q&A: Your chance to ask and receive feedback from the Rocaberti mentors on their presentations or on any other aspect of the industry!

Scotty Mullen
1:20pm – 1:30pm

Final words from your Rocaberti Virtual mentors.

Scotty Mullen

Leave a Reply